Keep up with what's happening in our campaign and around the community.


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The Shelby County Board of Education honored the district's Governor's Scholars on Thursday. The scholar participants include: Hannah Cleary, Rachel Everage, Matthew Munsterman, Caroline Burkhardt, Grant Early, Meredith Gaither, Kimberlee Hebdon, Alicia Reeder, Johnna Warkentine, Katharina Warkentine, Lindsay Creque, Renee Stohlmann, Benjamin Betts, Noah Gartland and Hanako Boucher....


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

When the Shelby County Board of Education convenes for its regularly scheduled meeting Thursday, a new member will share the table.  Will Barnett was selected at the end of May and will be officially sworn into the position on Thursday at the start of the meeting, at 7 p.m. at Central Office.....